Reviews for Bunches & Bows, Brandon

At Bunches & Bows we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you for your prompt delivery both parties well satisfied. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Adams - D2f Review

1st Dec, 2021

Not able to be present at the funeral - I was told the flowers were beautiful and comforting.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2021

Fantastic service. Daughter very pleased with arrangement. Fast Delivery. Would Recommend Highly. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Gray - D2f Review

20th Oct, 2021

Delivered, when required and very pleased with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Oct, 2021

Delivered as promised, happy reciprocate

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2021

Thanks Folks for those Beautiful Flowers

5/5

Thomas - D2f Review

21st Sep, 2021

Ordered and delivered within 4 hours, not many stores can do that in this area. Bouquet arrived as pictured with a very happy reciprocate.

5/5

Mr Carter - D2f Review

10th Sep, 2021

Beautiful flowers arrived few hours after I ordered them and they were totally gorgeous. Would highly recommend

5/5

Miss Tuohy-Hoy - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2021

We received the flowers and are very happy with the quality and service given. Would be happy to use again and recommend to others.

5/5

Mr Wisner - D2f Review

19th Aug, 2021

Delivery on time polite staff member on delivery

5/5

Mr Capes - D2f Review

17th Aug, 2021